Presidential Awards

ILEA Detroit
Presidential Awards

It is no secret that ILEA Members are among the best and the brightest. To recognize a member's outstanding service and achievement, the current chapter president will award the ILEA Detroit Chapter Presidential Award each March at the Event Professional in Class (EPIC) Award Gala.  The recipient of this award is given to a current member in good standing that has shown outstanding achievement throughout the year. 

The recipients are as follows:    

2016-2017  Lotoya Vongrechin
2015-2016 Jerome Raska 
2014-2015 Kristen Porchia
2013-2014 John Lamb
2012-2013 Carol Ewing